Donors to the Sculpture Garden Expansion

NOMA is grateful to the individuals, companies, and foundations who have supported the expansion of the Sydney and Walda Besthoff Sculpture Garden.

Mr. and Mrs. Sydney J. Besthoff, III

Virginia Besthoff
Donna Perret Rosen and Benjamin M. Rosen
Estate of Margaret B. Soniat
Paulette and Frank Stewart
Patrick F. Taylor Foundation

Collins C. Diboll Private Foundation
Charitable Lead Annuity Trust Under the Will of Louis Feil
Ella West Freeman Foundation

Hancock Whitney
Tina and Robert Hinckley

Goldring Family Foundation
Robinson Lumber Company
The RosaMary Foundation

2018 NOLA Foundation
Cathy and Morris Bart
Jay Batt and Bryan Batt
Eugenie and Joseph Jones Family Foundation
Marla Garvey
Adrea D. Heebe
Dr. and Mrs. Harris Hyman, III
Lake Lawn Metairie Funeral Home and Cemeteries
The Lupin Foundation
Robert E. Smith Lupo and Mary L. Puissegur Lupo
Nancy and J. Cornelius Rathborne
Tina Rathborne and Philip DeNormandie
Chuck and Anne Reily
Brian and Jacki Schneider
The Selley Foundation
Aimée and Michael Siegel
Liz and Poco Sloss
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Steeg and Family
Melanee and Steve Usdin
Robert John Axtell Williams and Norris Smith Lupo Williams

E. John Bullard
Julie and Ted George
Leonard Davis, Sharon Jacobs, and Children
Mr. and Mrs. Charles B. Mayer
Suzanne and Robert Thomas
Catherine Burns Tremaine

Anne and Luis Baños
Elizabeth and William Monaghan
Robert E. Zetzmann Family Foundation

Young Fellows Meditation Path Donors
Hannah Blumenthal and Quentin Chu
Diana, Sean, Otis, and Luna Fisher
Marshall Hevron
J.P.Morgan Chase and Co.
Anne Kock
Beth and Austin Lavin
Lara and Clifford Mintz
Natalie and Ryan Nagim
Nathaniel A. Novak
Jessica L. Owens
Mary and Ryan Peters
Charlotte and Kevin Phillips
Adam Shapiro

John Cable and Andrea Andersson
Samuel M. Berman
Buddy Boe
Kathryn Casbarian
Brian and Courtenay Dufour
Chad Graci
Benjamin E. Karp
Margaux and Stew Krane
Dr. Tyra Mitchell
Taylor Morgan
The Randall-Gallagher Family
Walker and Margaret Saik
Monique Tourres and Cody Smith
Rebecca and Richard F. Weber, Jr.
Bryant S. York

Jenni Daniel and Sara Slaughter
Charlie and Tabby Marts
Elisabeth Rietvelt and Vignesh Krishnan
William Sadler
Claire Elizabeth Gallery/ Claire Thriffiley