NOMA Staff

Susan M. Taylor, The Montine McDaniel Freeman Director
504.658.4100

Gail Asprodites, Deputy Director for Administration and Finance
504.658.4101
gasprodites@noma.org

Anne Baños, Deputy Director
504.658.4129
apbanos@noma.org

Allison Reid, Deputy Director for Interpretation and Audience Engagement
504.658.4159
areid@noma.org

Lisa Rotondo-McCord, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs/Curator of Asian Art
504.658.4122
lrm@noma.org

Roman Alokhin, Photographer
504.658.4158
ralokhin@noma.org

Elizabeth Bahls, Registrar of Loans
504.658.4155
ebahls@noma.org

Dawn Blankenship, Private Events Manager
504.658.4139
dblankenship@noma.org

Sesthasak Boonchai, Digital Asset Manager
504.658.4114
sboonchai@noma.org

Kelsey Brosnan, Curatorial Fellow for European Art
504.658.4160
kbrosnan@noma.org

Mel Buchanan, RosaMary Curator of Decorative Arts & Design
504.658.4161
mbuchanan@noma.org

Pamela Buckman, Sculpture Garden Manager
504.658.4153
pbuckman@noma.org

Michelle Celestine, Accounting Assistant
504.658.4142
mcelestine@noma.org

Sheila Cork, Librarian
504.658.4117
scork@noma.org

Jenni Daniel, Director of Development
504.658.4107
jdaniel@noma.org

Mary Degnan, Creative Design Manager
504.658.4123
mdegnan@noma.org

Cooper Dougherty, Visitor Services Associate
504.658.4137
cdougherty@noma.org

Donna Dunn, Human Resources Manager
504.658.4146
ddunn@noma.org

Tony Garma, Exhibition Installation Coordinator
504.658.4150
tgarma@noma.org

Erin Greenwald, Curator of Programs
504.658.4140
egreenwald@noma.org

Rozalyn Gruenig, Payroll/Accounting Assistant
504.658.4119
rgruenig@noma.org

Tao-nha Hoang, Chief Preparator
504.658.4150
thoang@noma.org

Jennifer Ickes, Head Registrar
504.658.4125
jickes@noma.org

Kristen Jochem, Donor Relations and Events Manager
504.658.4121
kjochem@noma.org

David Johnson, Editor of Museum Publications
504.658.4103
djohnson@noma.org

Robin Johnson, Comptroller
504.658.4111
rjohnson@noma.org

Tracy Kennan, Curator of Education
504.658.4113
tkennan@noma.org

Margaux Krane, Communications and Marketing Manager
504.658.4106
mkrane@noma.org

Victoria Lacayo, Events Associate
504.658.4163
vlacayo@noma.org

Steve Lewis, Facilities Manager
504.658.4124
slewis@noma.org

Russell Lord, Freeman Family Curator of Photographs, Prints, and Drawings
504.658.4126
rlord@noma.org

Christina Lossi, Museum Shop Manager
504.658.4116
clossi@noma.org

Chantell Nabonne, Gallery Learning Specialist
504.658.4162
cnabonne@noma.org

Karl Oelkers, IT Manager
504.658.4109
koelkers@noma.org

Katie Pfohl, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
504.658.4138
kpfohl@noma.org

Marie-Page Phelps, Registrar of Collections
504.658.4131
mphelps@noma.org

Brian Piper, Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Fellow for Photography
504.658.4154
bpiper@noma.org

Laura Povinelli, Rights and Reproductions Coordinator/Collections Associate
504.658.4145
lpovinelli@noma.org

Bridget Rabun, Manager of Grants and Institutional Giving
504.658.4147
brabun@noma.org

Todd Rennie, Preparator
504.658.4150
trennie@noma.org

Elisabeth Rietvelt, Membership Manager
504.658.4130
erietvelt@noma.org

Anne C. B. Roberts, Curatorial Assistant to the Deputy Director
504.658.4132
aroberts@noma.org

Lauren Senie, Visitor Services Manager
504.658.4143
lsenie@noma.org

Vanessa Schmid, Senior Research Curator for European Art
504.658.4164
vschmid@noma.org

Jonathan Serrette, Administrative Services and Support
504.658.4100
jserrette@noma.org

Elise L. K. Solomon, Youth and Family Programs Manager
504.658.4128
esolomon@noma.org

William Sooter, Preparator
504.658.4150
wsooter@noma.org

Monique A. Tourres, Development and Operations Manager
504.658.4127
mtourres@noma.org

Allison Young, Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Fellow for Modern and Contemporary Art
504.658.4134
ayoung@noma.org

Additional Telephone Numbers/Email Addresses

NOMA’s Main Number
504.658.4100
Fax Number
504.658.4199

Membership
504.658.4127
membership@noma.org

Department of Interpretation and Audience Engagement
504.658.4128
education@noma.org

NOMA Museum Shop
504.658.4116
museumshop@noma.org

Security Office
504.658.4105

NOMA Volunteer Committee Office
504.658.4121
nvcnoma@noma.org

Volunteer Information
504.658.4137
volunteer@noma.org

Museum Rentals
504.658.4139
events@noma.org

Café NOMA by Ralph Brennan
504.482.1264