NOMA Staff

Susan M. Taylor, The Montine McDaniel Freeman Director

Marian Del Pino, Executive Assistant to the Director
mdelpino@noma.org

Anne Baños, Deputy Director
apbanos@noma.org

Lisa Rotondo-McCord, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs/Curator of Asian Art
lrm@noma.org

William Brothers, Chief Financial Officer
wbrothers@noma.org

Russell Lord, Freeman Family Curator of Photographs, Prints, and Drawings
rlord@noma.org

Mel Buchanan, RosaMary Curator of Decorative Arts & Design
mbuchanan@noma.org

Brian Piper, Assistant Curator of Photographs
bpiper@noma.org

Tracy E. Kennan, Curator of Education
tkennan@noma.org

Nic Brierre Aziz, Community Engagement Curator
naziz@noma.org

Chantell Nabonne, Assistant Curator of Education
cnabonne@noma.org


Contact Information

Visitor Information
504.658.4100

Press
504.658.4103
press@noma.org

Membership
504.658.4130
membership@noma.org

Support and Giving
504.658.4127
support@noma.org

Learning and Engagement Department
504.658.4128
education@noma.org

NOMA Museum Shop
504.658.4133
museumshop@noma.org

Human Resources
hr@noma.org

Security Office
504.658.4105

NOMA Volunteer Committee Office
504.658.4121
nvcnoma@noma.org

Volunteer Information
504.658.4137
volunteer@noma.org

Museum Rentals
504.658.4139
events@noma.org

Café NOMA by Ralph Brennan
504.381.5107